Deptartment Contacts

Board of Directors
Harvey Warner - President
Dr. Norm Elder - Vice-President
Barry Anderson - Secretary
Dr. Ross McKague - Director
Barry Arnason - Director
Jeff Goy - Director
Barry Tuckett - Director
Managers
Darren Dunn - Chief Executive Officer - ddunn@ASDowns.com

Sharon Gulyas - Vice President Finance and Gaming - sgulyas@ASDowns.com

Russ Passey - Director of Property Services - rpassey@ASDowns.com

Manley Chan - Director of Food & Beverage - mchan@ASDowns.com

Michael Keeler - Executive Chef - chef@ASDowns.com

Shawn Hayden - Security Manager - security@ASDowns.com

Sheri Glendinning - Simulcast & Program Director - sherig@ASDowns.com

Abbi Church - Assistant Food and Beverage Manager - groupsales@ASDowns.com

Dale Bruzell - Corporate & Group Sales Executive - corporatesales@ASDowns.com

Daryl Rothwell - Director of IT and Tote Services - drothwell@ASDowns.com

Robin Kissock - Housekeeping Manager - robink@ASDowns.com

Paul Fardoe - Maintenance Manager - paulf@ASDowns.com

Derek Corbel - Assistant Director of Racing - dcorbel@ASDowns.com

Ray Miller - Race Secretary - rmiller@ASDowns.com

Gerry Hart - Track Photographer - trackphotographer@ASDowns.com

Shannon Davis - Off-Track Betting Supervisor - sdavis@ASDowns.com

Mutuel Department - mutueldesk@ASDowns.com