Department Contacts

Board of Directors
Jeff Goy - Interim Chairman
Dr. Norm Elder - Vice-President
Barry Anderson - Secretary
Dr. Ross McKague - Director
Barry Tuckett - Director
Darren Dunn - Ex Officio Director
Norva Riddell - Director
Darrell Stephansson - Director

Managers
Darren Dunn - Chief Executive Officer - ddunn@ASDowns.com

Sharon Gulyas - Vice President Finance & Gaming - sgulyas@ASDowns.com

Manley Chan - Director of Food & Beverage - mchan@ASDowns.com

Mike Jones - Executive Chef - chef@ASDowns.com

Cory O'Grodnik - Corporate Sales & Special Events Manager - coryo@ASDowns.com

Ariel Arnott - Assistant Food & Beverage Manager - banquets@ASDowns.com

Samantha Goulet - Customer Care & Group Coordinator - reception@ASDowns.com

Shawn Hayden - Grandstand & Security Manager - security@ASDowns.com

Sheri Glendinning - Simulcast & Program Director - sherig@ASDowns.com

Daryl Rothwell - Director of IT and Tote Services - drothwell@ASDowns.com

Tina Pidwerbesky - Adminstrative Assistant - tinap@ASDowns.com

Derek Corbel - Assistant Director of Racing & Backstretch Manager - dcorbel@ASDowns.com

Dustin Davis- Race Secretary - ddavis@ASDowns.com

Kirt Contois - Assistant Race Secretary & Track Announcer - kirt@ASDowns.com

Shannon Davis - Off-Track Betting Supervisor - sdavis@ASDowns.com

Mutuel Department - mutueldesk@ASDowns.com

Jason Halstead- Track Photographer - trackphotographer@ASDowns.com or jjh@gmail.com