Department Contacts

Board of Directors
Harvey Warner - President
Dr. Norm Elder - Vice-President
Barry Anderson - Secretary
Dr. Ross McKague - Director
Jeff Goy - Director
Barry Tuckett - Director
Managers
Darren Dunn - Chief Executive Officer - ddunn@ASDowns.com

Sharon Gulyas - Vice President Finance & Gaming - sgulyas@ASDowns.com

Manley Chan - Director of Food & Beverage - mchan@ASDowns.com

Shawn Hayden - Backstretch and Security Manager - security@ASDowns.com

Sheri Glendinning - Simulcast & Program Director - sherig@ASDowns.com

Gerry Tummillo - Executive Chef - chef@ASDowns.com

Abbi Church - Assistant Food and Beverage Manager - groupsales@ASDowns.com

David Borowski - Sales Executive - corporatesales@ASDowns.com

Daryl Rothwell - Director of IT and Tote Services - drothwell@ASDowns.com

Derek Corbel - Assistant Director of Racing & Backstretch Supervisor - dcorbel@ASDowns.com

Dustin Davis- Race Secretary - ddavis@ASDowns.com

Jason Halstead- Track Photographer - trackphotographer@ASDowns.com or jjh@gmail.com

Shannon Davis - Off-Track Betting Supervisor - sdavis@ASDowns.com

Mutuel Department - mutueldesk@ASDowns.com